• Facebook Social Icon

TOUR DATES

Saturday, March 14, 2020 ... Mitchell Opera House, Mitchell, IN, 7th & Brook St, 7-9 pm...Cancelled Covid19

Weds. May 20...Nitro, WV...Hold

Sunday June 7, 2020...Troy, OH...Strawberry Festival...cancelled Covid 19

Saturday, June 13, 2020 ... Wilmington, OH, Banana Split Festival ... J W Williams City Park...CANCELLED...Covid 19...attempting to reschedule

Saturday July 4 Hamilton, OH HOLD

Saturday, July 11-Sunday, July 12, 2020... Good Guys Car Show...Ohio Expo Center, Columbus, OH

                 Saturday shows 1 & 4 pm; Sunday Show 1:20pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2020...Wilmington, OH... Clinton County Fair, 958 W. Main St. ... show 6-8:30pm

Saturday, July 25 - Friday, July 31, 2020...Knoebels Amusement Resort, Elysburg, PA ... 3 shows daily.

Saturday, August 1, 2020 ... Clarksburg, WV … HOLD

Thursday, August 13, 2020... South Charleston, WV, Summerfest ...time TBA

Saturday  August 22, 2020 ... Dublin, OH... Arthritis Foundation Car Show... Metro Center Business Park...moved to 

Saturday, August 29, 2020 … Randolph, OH.... Portage County (Randolph) Fair...4215 Fairground Rd., 8pm...2 45minute shows...

Saturday, September 26, 2020...Sevierville, TN  Hold

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Vimeo - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • MySpace - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle