• Facebook Social Icon

TOUR DATES

Sunday June 6, 2021...Troy, OH...Strawberry Festival...CANCELLED COVID

Saturday June 19, 2021 ...Dayton Mall ...2700 Miamisburg Centerville Rd.,  Dayton, OH  45459...showtime tbd

Saturday and Sunday July 10 and 11 Sat. 1pm and 4pm, Sunday 1:20pm...Columbus, OH ... 

Good Guys Car Show...State Fairgrounds

Saturday June 26 Fishers IN Hold

Saturday July 31, 2021 Frankfort, IN ... Frankfort  Hot Dog Festival...Downtown Franklin, 62 North Main Street..

6:30 or 9PM...details to follow

Saturday July 31, 2021 WV Blackberry Festival, Clarksburg, WV time tbd...CANCELLED COVID...to be rescheduled  Aug 4,5, OR 6 2022

August 2-8, 2021 Knoebels Amusement Resort, Elysburg, PA

Thursday, August 12, 2021... South Charleston, WV, Summerfest ...8pm-10pm...downtown at US Route 60 and D Street

Friday August 13, 2021 ... Freedom Amphitheatre Summer Concert Series,  St. Henry, OH...showtime 7pm ( one 90 minute), 661 Beckman Avenue, St. Henry, OH 45883.

Saturday August 14 ,2021....Mitchell Opera House...Mitchell, IN...7th and Brook 

Saturday  August 21, 2021 ... Dublin, OH... Arthritis Foundation CarShow... Metro Center Business Park...one show 3-5pm.

Friday August 27, 2021 ... Wilmington (OH) Summer Concert Series (replaces cancelled Banana Split Festival) details to follow

Saturday August 28, 2021....Portage County (Randolph) Fair...4215 Fairgrounds Road, Atwater, OH  44201...8pm 2 forty five minute shows...8pm...corner stage...Cancelled

Sunday September 26, 2021...Geneva Grape Jamboree...7pm...hold

Wednesday and Thursday Oct. 6 and 7...Columbus< OH ...12:30-2:30 luncheon shows for tour bus passengers HOLD