• Facebook Social Icon

TOUR DATES  2022

Sat. Jan. 29 Lebanon Grand Opry House Stage and Dinner Show...620 N. Broadway Avenue, Lebanon, OH  45036...$12 show only...$8 Country Cookin Meal...call 513-850-1770 for tickets...dinner 6pm...show 7pm. 

Sun. March 13 ... 10 Wilmington Place Retirement Community...Private.

Sun. June 5 ... Troy Ohio Strawberry Festival... 

July 11-17 Elysburg, PA  Knoebels Amusement Resort, 391 Knoebels Blvd., Elysburg, PA  17824...at the bandshell, 3 shows daily 

Friday Aug. 5 ... St. Henry, Ohio ... Summer Concert Series, St. Henry Freedom Amphitheatre, 661 Beckman

Avenue, St. Henry, OH  45883 ...7:30-9pm.

Sat. Apr. 16 .... Lebanon Grand Opry House...620 N. Broadway Avenue, Lebanon, OH 45036 

Sat. Aug. 6 ... Alpena, Michigan, Alpena Summer Concert Series, Bayview Park Bandshell, 208 N. 1st St., Alpena, MI  49707...6pm-9pm...

Saturday, Aug. 20, Dublin, Ohio ... Arthritis Foundation of Ohio Car Show, 555 Metro Place, Dublin, OH ...4-5pm and 

6-7pm.

 Sunday, Aug. 21...10 Wilmington Place Retirement Community...Dayton, OH ... track show

Sat. Aug. 27 ... Atwater, OH ... Portage County Fair...4215 Fairground Rd., Atwater, OH  44201 ... Corner stage ..two 45 minute shows beginning at 8pm.

Saturday, Sep. 10...Miamisburg HS Band Fundraiser... Memorial Building, 540 Park Ave., Miamisburg, OH  45342... 7pm...

Donations accepted/No ticket necessary

Saturday, Sep. 17 ... Lebanon, IN ... Back to the Fifties Festival...6pm-9pm

Thursday and Friday, Sep 29-30 ... Bloomsburg Fair ... Bloomsburg Fairgrounds, 1004 W. Main St., Bloomsburg, PA...

Thursday 5:30 and 8pm ... Friday 11am and 1:45 pm

Saturday, October 1, 2022...Brown County Fair...Brown County Fairgrounds, Georgetown, OH ... 3pm ... one 90 minute show

Saturday, Oct. 8...Charleston Blvd. Rod Run and Doo Wop ....Charleston Blvd., Charleston, WV...time TBD

Friday, Nov. 4 ... Oasis Conference Center... 902 Loveland-Miamiville Rd, Loveland, OH 45140 ... 6:15 pm

Saturday, Nov. 19... Fayette Opera House...105 W. Main St., Fayette, OH  43521...7pm-9pm...track show.